Better life The dairy game about my high school by @mehrbanalisb05 04_2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Assalam Walekum Friends How are you too you will be And i'm fine too Allah Ta'ala crops from Karam Today's our Topic High School .My high school What is the wind just along the road.My school is chorasta, Mian khan has a sentence in Deepalpur

FB_IMG_1617610614120.jpg

.Which is a very happy area, here the words Sir and Maidan are seen.

FB_IMG_1617610548813.jpg

.Let me tell you about my school .There are 23 freshmen in our school which is very good Who owns a very good lac and teaches in a very good way Our principals have also got very good work done in our school, which is very good, which makes the beat school look very beautiful. Cricket football and hockey ground to play in my school Where the lock delays play in free work culture and they do Unique in my school .3 of my school,parts is Primary meedle and high .As you can see in the picture .Now-a-days training due to Kovid-19 Nothing good is happening Due to these, there has been a lot of impact on studies, due to which children wait for holidays instead of paying attention to studies. May Allah never cease and study wil improve
FB_IMG_1617610534424.jpg

Meera, you would have liked the stars in my school and you will support me .thank you very much
Special Thanks to School Community and Communies
Special Mention
@booming01
@booming04

Thanks to
@steemcurator01
@steemcuratur02
@steemitblog
@xelder
@enki
@jondoe
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@sultan_ache

Sort:  

@dobartim Thank you for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40