Best Steemit Infographic Contest Day 1 - Create an Infographic Describing Steemit-participant by @medytalents

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello with best greetings.
Firstly I invite @warriorchaleng,@amarjay,@mcharmattan for the competition. The link is given below.

https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@pygmalion34/best-steemit-infographic-contest-day-1-create-an-infographic-describing-steemite-60-steem-prize-pool

steemit infographic

Yellow Green and Blue Futuristic Organization Process Timeline Infographic (3).png

steem center link

Steem projects link

our community link

You can know a lot about this steemit through these links. And you can also create your account through these links. Other information can also be found about Steem.

I hope you understand and liked it. Thank you very much for taking precious time

special Thanks to
@pygmalion34,
@steemitwarrior,
@dobartim,
@tatjanastan,
@habercitr

Designed by @medytalents

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend @medytalents.
Thank you for participating. I respect labor.

You can further shape your infographic. Pictures, icons or similar links could be added on the Steemit Social Network you mentioned.
I'm giving you a chance for that.
You can surprise us even more, I believe. :)

Best regards @pygmalion34
#steemit #steem #promo-steem #steemschools #steempay #sbd #steemvalue #steemitactivityclub

Thank you for giving second chance. I will give my best. I will not lose this opportunity.Can I use this content back again?

Hi, You're welcome :)
Yes, you can reuse content. You have created on the subject of Steemit Social Network.

You prepare it and reload it from the settings in your old post. You can put your infographic on your old post. You don't need to create a link again ;)

Hello again. I have now examined it in detail.
You surprised me so much I believed you could do it
You must continue to be willing. :)

Best regards,
@pygmalion34

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36