WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 7 || POETRY GAME - DAY 1 || THANKS SATURDAY

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

T H A N K S S A T U R D A Y


IMG_20210403_190758.jpg


S A T U R D A Y
I leave you longing
In a heart that is withering
Will you miss
Because of me
Never bored
For the watchful eye of your heart
I've been waiting for a long time
To reveal the contents of my heart
So you know
How painful
When you ignore me
I hope
Miss me
Don't get in the way
Your happiness
Because I know
Love doesn't have to be
To have
True love
Never expected
To belong to each other.

So,
I only can
Pray to the Almighty Creator
So you can always
Happy
Must not be together
I assure you
That there is a perfect man
That you can count on
For happiness
In the future
Later
With idol
Heart deep down.

I sincerely
I am happy
See a smile
That you gave
Even though I know it's not for me
However
I don't mind
The important thing is I can
Always on the look
Smile
From your pink lips
Who can make my world
More perfect
More leads
More can
Love
The Almighty Creator
Almighty
Therefore
My life will
Even better
Forward.

thank you
Say it
Because of you
I want to stop by already
In this heart
Even if only
For a while.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53