Thank You labelling me as a Friend , Here is My Introduction to Steem School

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20200727_183345.JPG

My name is md Rayyan shaikh , l am 18 years old and I am a student current studying in school.

I like learning new things And i have interest in sports like cricket and badminton.

I like driving bike and car for travelling within the city.
I have 5 members in my family including my father , mother , brother and sister.

My father is a teacher and my mother is a housewife. i joined this platform as my cousin brother @kamranrkploy invited me here.

I was also a part of NCC before the lockdown for three years and have been till state level.
I am new to blogging and looking forward to learn about it as time pass by.

That is all about myself .

thank you and i ll appreciate any help by anyone regarding the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43