WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 5 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 5 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpJkV6btEio2uAdUsqTPcm8Jb1xBkTcJ64Lg9xQsdFzQVJ2Pz3TNNFEwFoczhyFWRKYxKU8ebx.png

Pic Cradit.. @dobartim sir

I know what you mean
I think this time I realized you lost me.
Misconception
Look back,
Compare,
Your account is still empty, but mine is full of me.

Of course, the credit is yours.
As iron is hardened by fire, I am hardened by the heat of your negligence little by little every day.

Today I have forgotten the meaning of emotion while nurturing emotions in your name.
Today I have learned to walk in your path by watching you.
Can you hear me ???

I can walk alone now, I can recognize people, I can control my emotions, I can avoid, I can laugh, I can't find you in any of them now. Will you still say you have won?
Can't say
Because you know how tough I am today.

Do you know your luck very well?
My heart would not have been so hard to be with you, otherwise you would have been crushed in retaliation.
I'm grateful to you for introducing me to the world, teaching me to live with myself, teaching me to love myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51