I get lost in your gaze by @maykit55

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)


Reading different publications I came across the poetry contest @dedobartim, I found it very interesting, it's the first time I write a poem. Thanks to @steemcurator01 , @xpilar , @xeldal , @enki and @stephenkenda for the support in the contest.

I get lost in your gaze

As evening falls I start to think, how your beautiful eyes make me shine. Like the sunset I observe your sight that emanates me with its laughter. Your eyes, your sight impacts my life. Woman with clear eyes you make me turn with your look I want to escape. I observe the afternoon, I observe the night, I observe the moon that illuminates my waste. Desired woman, beautiful woman, woman who conquers me. With your gaze I'll go to bed, with your eyes I'll dream. Until the dawn touches me again. Tomorrow I will conquer again your beautiful eyes that make me fall in love and with the evening I will embrace you.

If you want to participate in the contest of @dedobartim here is the invitation

Thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 for the support on my publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45