BEFORE & AFTER! CONTEST - Week 8 / Day 5: Design Steem Exclusive Things from Raw or Waste Materials - by: @maye21

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Hello very happy for the friend's invitation this is my first participation in this great community.

In this opportunity i want to share with you our own creations such as: flowers, heart and butterflies made with recycling material.

On this occasion I used aluminum foil that comes with the margarine containers for the realization of creative works.

The materials to use:

  • Recycled aluminum foil.
  • Height chopsticks.
    -Scissor.
  • marker


#sv-obrascreativas(2).png
Creations in foil to decorate my vase

Step by Step


#sv-obrascreativas(3).png

I select and fold the aluminum foil into two parts and cut with the scissors the shape I want to make like: hearts, flowers, butterfly

then I fold the internal parts of each one and give it the shape I want like circles, semi-circles to form the petals of the flowers and wings of the butterflies


#sv-obrascreativas(4).png
Ready my vase

Now here I show you my finished work and I also leave you a photo of my other creations, all made of recycling material


IMG-20210612-WA0005[1].jpg
All my creations

IMG-20210609-WA0036.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @maye21, I am happy to see you in my contest 😊 Your designs are beautiful 😍👍

GRACIAS POR INVITARME, ME ENCANTÓ PARTICIPAR

hola @maye21 que bonitas te quedaron eres muy ingeniosa, te auguro muchos exitos en este emprendimiento. sigue adelante

Que buena publicacion mamá, de verdad que admiro tu creatividad, muy lindo todo lo que hiciste ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38