You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number of Users VS Steem Value - My Life & Steem Story

in Steem Schools3 years ago

In order to have food we did all the work, from hard physical work, we collected old newspapers, simply as the youngest with my two older brothers and my father we had to work for food.

I once face the same challenges here in my country, me and my younger brothers clean up people's room or do their laundry for money

My wife @tatjanastan was always smiling, she told me "Goran" I am healthy, don't worry about me.

She's indeed a good wife to you and a great mother to her child

My heart was breaking, my soul was crying, she gave me courage, she gave me the motivation to go further and create a successful company together with her.

Truth be told this type of wife that gives her husband courage is very rare.
You are really a lucky man @dobartim

I made a lot of money, then the moment came that I needed to learn English as if fate had led me to Steemit, my life had changed once again.

Steemit doesn't only change your life financially but it also help you improve your English Language

This is a great success story, if other users can follow your footsteps by putting more effort and hardwork on the Steem blockchain either by creating quality content or investing in Steem am pretty sure the value of Steem will sky rocket.

Your success story is one of the best success story I ever heard, am glad you didn't give up on your dream.
You really had a great success 💕💕

Sort:  

You motivated alot of people by writing ur story and let others know that life does not give any thing in plate.yoy have to work then life will definetely gives u reward.💞💕

Everyone has their own path, it is important that we choose what is best for us, and this is usually not an easier path.

So true

Life is the best school, the point is how fast we learn lessons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57