Jamboo Size Lemon Of My Garden

in Steem Schools3 years ago

20210625_004143.jpg

Helo everyone, the great people of splendid plattform "steemit.com".
I am here to share you about a wonderful item of my oarchard named Lemon. I have planted some lemon trees of rare and special type. This is not a common variety but having jamboo size lemons that are purely natural.

Jamboo size lemon is quite different, tasty and favourite choice than others, for those who have tasted it atleast a single time. It also have juice in plenty as compare to other varieties.

IMG20210623183803.jpg

It produce two fruits period in a year. And one more important thing is that its summer season fruit have no any seed but winter season fruit have. I not only use it for lemon water but i also use it in different foods as ingredient to make them more tasty. I use it in foods like Fish, Vinegar, Pickel, Tea, Pakistani Biryani etc.

As we know that natural food sources are always good for health in different senses. Lemon is rich source of vitamin C as well as it also contains vitamin B upto some extent. Lemon juice also contains 5 percent of Citric Acid that is used for different purposes.

20210625_004431.jpg

I have also planted some more natural sources of food that i will you later on. I love planting because its my passion and inetrest in natural blessed food sources. I am very satisfied and happy with my keen interest in gardening of such a awsome trees because it's not only a food souce but also cause environmental beauty.

I hope you like this post and will do yours best to encourage me to share further such like posts.

Thanks to all of this world.

Special thanks to elder brother.
@masifsattar1

Regards:
@masimsattar1
https://steemit.com/submit.html?category=hive-152587

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78