Success is Impossible without hard work🤠

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210727_121758.jpg
Hard work is the backbone of success. No one in this universe achieved his destination without hard work.All the great persons of the history got their heigh position of success as the result of their hard work.Hard worker brilliant students get heigh marks in their classes and non hard workers remain in low position.
A great leader of Asia Quaid Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah said.
"All the nations! if you want success and your destination ,so please work hard because achievement of success is impossible without hard work"

IMG_20210727_121656.jpg
I want to mention some great international personalities who reached at the height of glory one the base of hard work and honesty.Holy Prophet Muhammad(Peace Be Upon Him) ,Nalson Mandela,Quaid Azam M.Ali jinnah,Ibrahim linkon,Sir Bilgate(MS Company), Mical jekson,Tariq bin ziyad, Muhammad bin qasim and many others got their heigh position on the base of hard work.
We all should try to work hard for the achievements of our Goals.we should work in right direction then we can be able to fulfil our achievements.it is famous proverb"as did as got",it mean that you get the return of your hard work.if you do hard work you will find your achievement as the result of your work.if you do not work hard you will not reach to your purposes of success.

IMG_20210728_120455.jpg

We all should try to work hard for the achievements of our Goals.we should work in right direction then we can be able to fulfill our achievements.it is famous proverb"as did as got",it means that you get the things as the result of your hard work.if you work hard you will find your achievements.if you do not work hard you will not reach to your purposes of success.

I have also many goals to in my future and I am trying to work more hard to find my goals or achievements.i am working hard ,days and nights in my office and field to make myself as a successful man.I never refused to obay my official orders eighter they are much tough or hard activities. I work in my office and online work to fulfill my goals and i am sure that i can make my firs bright by hard work.
Dear steemians you please work hard to get your success because you could never be successful without hard work.we will make this plateform very successful by our hard work.

IMG_20210619_185632.JPG

https://steemit.com/submit.html?category=hive-152587

Regards:
@masifsattar1

Special thanks
#dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48