"Steemit" is My Love and passion💓

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Helo dear steemians how are you.may you live a happy and successful life.The steemian who are doing a permanent work on steemit ,having a certain achievements in the world of steemit.com ,because they have a firm believe on steemit.Steemit never forget or ignore its hard working steemians and it has a pleasing reward for them.
I want to express my feelings relating to steemit. I am a little and a humble worker of steemit and want to go ahead in its successful and amazing world
IMG_20210803_214126.JPG
Dear friends! in the start i thought that perhaps it is the waist of time and mind.Perhaps,it is a rewardless or a part of any trick.But No,i had just missunderstandings about steemit. it proved itself an amazing,fair and helpful platform for its users.As i took more steps in the world of steemit,it gave me much pleasure and success.it encouraged me on every task of its platform,So i became a permanent steemian and start working hard on steemit.Now i have steemit in my heart.
IMG_20210803_213232.JPG
I always give a permanent time to steemit and having many rewards here.I also suggest it for my friends as my friend mr.mubeen suggested me to work on steemit.the person who is doing his job on it,will never remain unsuccessful. Steem has become the part of success in our life.our success is uncompleted without steems and steem could not be got by any other platform except Steemit.com. It is the real and ever active source for steems.please work and earn steems here and get to fulfill your needs of pleasures of your family and friends.No other digital currency is useful except steems.Steem is also a best way to invest your economy and get your success.here is a great chance to invest on steem because it would never disappoint you.
Thanks to all viewers who red and got the lesson from my post.

IMG_20210619_185632.JPG

Regards
masifsattar1
Special thanks
@dobartim

https://steemit.com/submit.html?category=hive-152587

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57