Find me by @mariaramos

in Steem Schools3 years ago

The truth usually I like to write poems although it is the first time I show one I hope you like it, thanks to @dedobartim for making this contest where we can be free and publish our poems, thanks also to those who support us in the contest @steemcurator01 , @xpilar , @xeldal , @enki and @stephenkenda

Find me

From the ashes, I was resurrected while they wanted to grab me for fertilizer. One morning I woke up without dreaming. That I was living again but instead of dreaming the scars I had to heal, I looked, I cried, I dreamed, but finally I had to throw out all the foreign pain that my soul wanted to wrap. Tomorrow was Monday and I had to start and get rid of all the bad things that wanted to live in me. I had to get rid of all the bad things that I wanted to inhabit in me. I had to get rid of all the bad things by telling stories about my life and I made it come alive. Freedom! Through these lines I want to narrate a brief story that I have to overcome.

@mariaramos

Thanks for reading me

To participate in the contest of @dedobartim I leave you the invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62