WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

The first to come to earth and the second to come and go. And the third reason you can say is found in you.

Why didn't you come? Why didn't you come? Where was Kalia Sonare last night? I tore the garland with you in the morning.

Silent earth still I am lying on top of it I am alone. When you come, he wants love, he wants to love as much as he loves.

You and I know you and I will fall in love.

Apart from you, I am the only one in the world who covers the world with clouds. The bright moon in my sky, the fair of stars, do you understand that it is the burning of dreams.

Thanks for visitng my poetry..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44