WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM.

image.png

How much i like you, the moon understands and knows it.
The base of the night is also gray so he pulls me.

I couldn't help but scream and cry.I hid my chest pain in my chest and insulted myself.

Am I watching or listening? Am I wanted from you.

The world is asleep, people are all asleep, only I could not sleep.

You are my only contributor behind not going to sleep.

I write poems at night to get you. I feel blessed to write poetry for you.

So I couldn't help but scream and cry. I hid my chest pain in my chest and insulted myself.

Here is my poetry hope you enjoy it advance thanks to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57