Reading books

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello!
This is my first post in this community and I'm ecstatic for this.
From my childhood, I detested reading books , it looked like a burden to me. Apparently, I thought I have a lot of course books if I just read these books that enough for me. I know it's hilarious but somewhat I was right because I was a diligence student and just wanted to get good grade. Afterwards I realized the importance of reading books. The life that I was living before reading book was useless and the life after started reading books is different.

It changed my view of living and viewing life. Books are really good friend of humans which teaches new things.

I'm a Pakistani and our mother tongue is different. My mother tongue is Urdu therefore I read in both languages Urdu and English.After started reading some English books it helped me and also helping me in improving English. Everytime when I start reading book I learn new words which helps me in enhancing my vocabulary.
This is my personal advice to everyone 'start reading books' if you are not a reader.
If you are then share your reading list with me what are you reading in these days?
I'm gonna start a book by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle which is "The Mysterious Adventures of Sherlock Holmes".

IMG20210428111410.jpg

Now this is your time to tell me what are you reading?
If you wanna know more about reading then follow my account.
Thanks for allowing me to share my post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33