My dream house

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Hope all of you will be fine and enjoying your life. Today I'm going to share a speculation of my dream house.


https://images.app.goo.gl/69qcDhchVetYyMcx6
Every person have visions but a dream hiuse is everyone's dream. Where one can forget all his sorrows. My dream house would be in Bahawalpur. It's a city of Pakistan. I detest big houses however my dream house would be not too big and not too small. The home where we lived now is in Chistian.There is no University in Chistian therefore we must go to other cities for education. We cannot get books related to our course and no big library is present there.
I want to construct a small library in my dreame house. Three universities are present in bahawalpur however my siblings and I would not be hostalizied. It has a large living room and I will decorate it by paintings and other stuffs. I like decoration thus i will decorate it by using different things.All rooms would be decorated with choice of my family members. I love greenry furthermore i will construct a land infront of main door that will rivel everyone's attraction. I wish to build a moderate kitchen which would have all the facilities of helping me in cooking. When i wi complete my education and get a job then i will fullfill my desire.
Thanks for reaching my post.
Thanks
@dobartim


Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Nice post, My best wishes to achieve your dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46