Macro photography /// Hexacentrus japonicus

in Steem Schools2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello insect lovers and all my steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of the Creator, I am also very well by your prayers and the grace of the Creator.

Allah Ta'ala has created innumerable creatures in this world. There is no calculation of how many animals He has created, the common people say that Allah Ta'ala has created eighteen thousand creatures, this is just a number. Allah Ta'ala has created many more creatures than this.

20220618_135531.jpg

20220618_135522.jpg

20220618_135410.jpg

If we look at the water, we can see that there are many kinds of animals in the water, if we look at the land, we can see that there are many kinds of animals in this land.

There are many animals in the world that we see a lot of time but they do not know the name. As I am sharing the picture of insects with you today, this insect is seen by many of us all the time, especially in the paddy fields of the village, but many of us do not know the name of this insect.

Yesterday I saw this insect in the room where I live in our madrasa, it is attached to the wall of the room, then I took out my SAMSUNG A52 5G mobile and took some pictures in macro mode, then there is a light touch of the mobile with the insect which causes the insect to go down. Later I took some more pictures from below.

20220618_135459.jpg

20220618_135351.jpg

After taking the picture, I do a Google search and find out the name of the insect. The insect's name is Hexacentrus japonicus. I played a lot with this insect when I was young. When I was a child, I would lightly touch this insect when I saw it in a paddy field and the insect would jump and move to another place.

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66