Lemon orchard inspection

in Steem Schools2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello steemschools lovers and all my steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are all very well, I am also very well in your prayers.

Dear friends, welcome to my new post, today I will share with you a picture of a lemon orchard, I hope you all like it.

I have been in Dhaka for a few days now, after coming to Dhaka I am visiting different places, yesterday I came to my elder brother's house, my elder brother's house is next to Dhaka, a little inside Madhabpur from Jirani Bazar of Gazipur. My older brother made a home for himself here.

Screenshot_20220520-080936_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20220520-080923_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20220520-080918_Gallery.jpg

My younger sister's place is next to my elder brother's house, elder brother's place is a little inside from the road but my younger sister's place is right next to the road. A variety of lemon and guava trees have been planted in the place of the younger sister.

Once upon a time there was only a lemon tree in this place, hence the name of this place is Lemon Garden. After the death of some lemon trees, different types of guava trees have been planted here.

At present the lemon tree bears a lot of lemons and the guava tree bears a lot of guava. Both lemons and guavas are very tasty fruits. Lemons and guavas are not sold from this garden of my younger sister but are eaten by ourselves.

My younger sister wants to build a house in this place in future, I am also trying to buy some space here, at present everyone has little hope to buy some space in Dhaka city or around Dhaka city.

Screenshot_20220520-080932_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20220520-080927_Gallery.jpg

Everyone hopes that if they can buy a little space in Dhaka city or around Dhaka city, the future of boys and girls will be better. I hope I can buy a place in a few days.

Yesterday I was very happy to see my younger sister's place, so I shared it with you, pray everyone I can buy a place too.

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67