You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginning of Wisdom - Your Life Story

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Kind regards Mr. @dobartim, excellent words of encouragement. It is not a secret to anyone the difficult economic situation in my country Venezuela. Despite that I get up every day to do my job as a teacher because I love what I like and because I believe that if we want to change the situation of my country is building and forming the future, and the future are those students that I help to form every day with my knowledge to be useful men and women in the future.

Sort:  

Become an influential person, make a goal, plan what you need to do every day to help others become successful. Create your own online course for children, for success, for character building, etc.
I can help you succeed in that, see you at the top.

Thank you very much for your words Mr. @dobartim I will improve my preparation to carry out this great idea.

Keep going, see you at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35