You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain is a Money Making Machine

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I can understand, due to the economic crisis that many countries are experiencing, such as Venezuela, where I live, that people seek to earn money to satisfy their basic needs, however I understand from the little that I have read about Steemit and something about the world of cryptocurrencies that must be invested, saved to later see the profits apart from consolidating the ecosystem and for the values ​​to rise. I do not know if this is according to the content published by you, but more or less I understand in simple terms the importance of buying and saving pending new values.
Greetings

Sort:  

Keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67