Poetry | For lovers who are far away

in Steem Schools2 years ago

download.jpeg
Source.

The piano chimes When your fingers dance Slow notes creep In the stillness of the night When the rain comes With forgotten shadows Little hearts whisper To return to her A thousand seductive words A thousand regrets in front of my eyes Like incarnate When I laugh When I give you sin. Repentance in the heart. Shut up, I don't want to go. Should I run away from this reality. Have I ever tried to hide? But your smile still continues. Little heart whispered To return to him. A thousand seductive words. A thousand regrets in sight. As incarnation. I don't want to go. Should I run away from this reality Have I tried to hide But your smile still continues Have I tried to hide

Regards

@dobartim
@flyski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06