Blockchain and new members

in Steem Schools4 years ago

I like this topic as I find steem schools community to Be most , and quality decentralized audience open to all and the potential hope for the decentralization steem blockchain outlook.

Thank you #steemschools for invitation here to join

What I can see is it to schools is the only community really encompass every single member of this steem block chain regardless of the social , language and the staking level differences. I was told it's a real meaning for mission and a core value of this blockchain. Time in the platform transition and evolution are tilting towards of the community. I find it to steam schools has the real integrity and gives so far the best community support and includes-every member chance and voice to express their posts and their opinion. I will great supporter of the desensitization and I believe that this community has the right path in members with the best integrity.
I'll repeat my view on integrity I hope I'm not redundant because I believe that this subject is something that every remember on the block chain always should go over and reevaluate their own participation in any project regardless is it steem or any other projects they worked in their life

Today I would like to talk about variety of different choices that I have to write about. It is somewhat challenge to create content at majority of the community would follow and appreciate. I always look past present and future for any possible choice in the topics of subjects that I would like to share

E0B28696-B1AC-4DC9-B938-DF31D0E19859.jpeg

Today I would like to touch topic lately about integrity the way how people perceive us in our day and in today with post presentations and our blockchain interest. For interest  in decentralized blockchain specially here while blogging and posting about our personal views and interests. 
Integrity valuation could be perceived as something that to you he can personally percent is our support to block chain and also in our consistency with the one specific I block chain dictate is bringing all the best to a community that is participating in a very complex reward pool distribution. Integrity is very closely nearly connected to persistency, that reflects in the way how old we are in line with our mission statement our point of you the way we express our interest in a community do we how we communicate with community members in the way how we connect with particular post or blogger in this beautiful library off posting data.

I believe in integrity as an example to show outside viewer of your of her post an activity on this block chain and the content distribution platform. Integrity means continuity of a lot of very serious and professional participants in this platform.

ALL LANGUAGES ARE WELCOME HERE
ALL MEMBERS ARE WELCOME TO JOIN
THIS IS REAL STEEM MISSION

I personally support people that support one mission statement and block chain that represents the original platform that was created a long time ago with your regional mission and original support to the content distribution community

2312F47D-595E-4DBF-862C-4C1551052F6B.jpeg

Thank you for reading!



Image source link

#community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86