WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 5 - Submission post

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

berdamai-dengan-kesedihan-berdamai-dengan-diri-sendiri-235-Berdamai dengan Kesedihan, Berdamai dengan Diri Sendiri.jpg

Image source

Endless Love

While lying down his eyes stare at the sky
Thoughts drifted toward him
I want to throw everything away
The feeling of pain that I was experiencing

The mind continues to be in torment until this body is gone
God gave me love
But I think that love is not perfect
Two human beings love yet it is endless

Every wheel that rotates will arrive at its axle
Every meeting there will be a farewell
Also, every human being cannot determine the path

The pain was so intense
Make this heart feel strong
Loved but couldn't have
This is what is called endless love

The days passed
Save all the wounds in the heart
Is there someday
We are reunited

O lover, dream of the heart
Keep my place in the heart
May you continue to be happy
Let me suffer waiting

Sort:  

Beautiful poem. A bit sad, but still beautifully written.

Thank you... 😁

Nice. Good post dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65