I love you; My participation in the competition

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

image.png

I love you

I love you before the eyes see you.

And my love for you is above all you.

I loved you with a dazzle.

As much gravel as the trees of the universe

My heart has a hostage, and my mind is crazy about you.

I am all intrigued.... Intrigued

You are near by a fire in the shadow of a temple

And after you longed and long nights will be long

Oh my soul grain and the medicine of my wounds

Oh rose in my gardener

Oh a kiss for my sorrows and joys

Oh my crying and sides

Oh, my tender breasts, it's all my shoulders.

And an impregnable fortress that makes me feel safe.

With fear, with hope of comfort and reassurance.
This is my participation post for the poetry contest by @dobartim
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@dobartim/contest-poetry-game-reward-pool-50-steem

Free Image Source: https://unsplash.com/

Special Mentions

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Great one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52