Poetry Game: BUMBLEME @leebaong

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to send my heartfelt thanks to @dobartim for hosting this Poetry Game. So here it goes, my own participation to the game I hope you enjoy it.



BumbleMe: The Bumblebee in Me!

34963445_2142648709084937_5503085615761063936_n.jpg

I will always be your Bumbleebee
Saving you to the best of my ability.
I may don't have the power to fly
But I'll bring your love to the highest sky.

Optimus Prime once told me
"Be alert, on guard and be witty
For love is not just a kiddo play
Sometimes it would even kill you softly."

I always have my sword though to protect
From darkness and dangerous trick
Decepticons are all over the place
Bringing chaos and destroying our hearts' peace.

I gotta teach them a lesson
Gotta kick their asses and burn
However, I gotta leave you for now
Gotta get the bee costume and bow!

I did miss my breakfast earlier
Just to make this poem to you my dear.
What else should I have to say?
Just be with me and drive the BumbleMe.



Special Thanks as well to the following for supporting the game:
@steemcurator01 @xpilar @sultan-aceh @stephenkendal @xeldal @enki

Steem on,
@leebaong

Sort:  

Very nice @leebaong!

Thank you @rye143.. One of my fave game.. 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45