Sweet dreams

in Steem Schools4 years ago

IMG_20200915_224723.jpg

My dreams have drifted away
My hope is lost never come back
Now i stand it seems meaningless anymore

I want to give up
And let go of everything
Letting time destroy me until nothing remains

My strength is gone
my heart is tired and covered with various wounds
Only sadness and misery now have

The cries of the night seemed to envelop themselves
Despair always hurts this heart
Waiting for something that should not have been waiting for

The light of hope invites me to rise again
to start and hope all over again
Waiting for fate with confidence in your heart

The remaining drop of passion
Turns into a lake full of dreams

I'm now looking for
Looking for a meaning and a meaning in this life

Step by step I feel heavy I live
time after time feels long i go through

All fear has gripped this entire soul
But all the fun makes me embarrassed to stop here

There are no friends, only shadows that are always in place
Seeing various pairs of eyes belittling me in various places
but I'm sure that's not what I should get
In hesitation, I was strong
In confidence, my heart asked
When all this will end?
I answer
I don't know for sure when,
But I'm sure only he can answer it
He's the one who's always waiting for me to meet
he who always pushed me to keep going
It is, my sweet dreams...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42