Friendship

in Steem Schools4 years ago

IMG_20200911_122357.jpg

Is one soul inhabiting two bodies
Like oxygen in water, and hemoglobin in blood and,
A best friend is;
A push when we stop
A guide while we are looking.
A smile when we feel sad A song when we feel good
a light when we're in the dark

Many ex-girlfriends,
But no former friends ...
My best friend is yours,
And you are mine, forever ...

My life is anxious
when I remember you There are many words that I did not have the chance to say Too fast you leave me Leave all the stories I deserve to remember O friends .....
I miss your laughter

However ...
All that is just a million dreams
The fragility of my heart has been touched
When you come back to Him
with the two lights that accompany you
For forever until the end of my life
You're in my heart ...
Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13