What is love❤?how do you define it?

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi everyone!Hope you all in blessing's of God.
Today I will share with you "love"❤
Love can be characterized as an exceptional feeling of profound friendship or heartfelt attachement to somebody. At the philosophical level, love is an unmistakable inclination or ethicalness which addresses all of human benevolence, empathy, and fondness. For certain religions, like Catholicism , "God is love". The affection for God is additionally joined to different religions like Islam.
Love" can likewise allude explicitly to the enthusiastic longing and closeness of heartfelt love, to the sexual love, to the passionate closeness of familial love, or to the dispassionate love that characterizes kinship, to the significant unity or dedication of strict love. This variety of employments and implications, joined with the intricacy of the sentiments in question, has intercourse abnormally hard to reliably characterize, even contrasted with other passionate states.
In bible love describe as:
*Do everything in love.
1 Corinthians 16:14work

  • Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I entrust my life.
    Psalm 143:8trustplanning
  • And over all these virtues put on love, which binds them all together in perfect unity.
    Colossians 3:14communityblameless

1622210741555.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88