Nature is art of God

in Steem Schools3 years ago

#My introduction:

Hi everyone !my name is knza,I'm 20years old.I study at university of okara,doing Bs.botany.my father is a accountant and my mother is home maker.I live in bangla gogera district okara,Punjab,Pakistan.I'm youngest daughter of my home,and have a family of four members including me.
IMG-20210425-WA0067.jpg

#My interests and hobbies:
A hobby is consider or imagine to be a regular activity which is done for enjoyment,typically during ones leasure time.Photography,gardening and pet keeping are are my hobbies.
Photography is my hobby and also my passion,I love to capture the pictures of natural beauty.the nature refresh the mind and provide a change from dull moments of daily life
Priyanka bajaj says about photography:"photography isn't my hobby,it's my passion,the passion of living my life"
IMG_20210425_233742.JPG
The second one hobby is pet keeping.I have a cute cat,which name is daisy.I spend lots of time with daisy,daisy is like a family member.daisy is too much close to my heart❤

IMG-20210420-WA0027.jpg
#life goals:
I'm student of botany,I chose this subject because I love nature, the greenery attract me,therefore I have a garden at my home.plants,tree's,flowers are attract to me,They are aesthetic,whenever I feel depression then I visit my garden,I spend a time here,feel fresh.In future I want to be a botanists.

IMG-20210425-WA0054.jpg
#Nature Importance:
As we know that nature is significant to Human being,it provide us food,water,shelter and climate.In simple word's we can say that,nature is a mother of earth.
IMG_20210425_233727.JPG

Special thanks
@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76