Poetry Provision of facing difficulties.

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1602559166695.jpg

When people beat the rug,
The blows are not for rugs,
But create dust on it
.

If you can't stand being rubbed,
When will your mirror shine
?

Sadness is in tatters
Old coats
That protects the body,
Later dislodged
Only sweet taste
The results of the appearance of complaints
.

Why is it so hard to open the door
Between us
Though the entire wall is just an illusion
.

Do not let
They think we have collapsed or broken.
We just
Shed the leaves for the following spring
.

I'm this hair,
I'm not this skin,
I am the soul that lives inside

This is my offering of poetry, I hope you enjoy it

Thanks to @dobartim for organizing this contest

And thanks to everyone who participated in supporting this poetry game contest
@steemcurator01 @xpilar @sultan-aceh @stephenkendal and many others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49