I am blind in their eyes

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I am blind in their eyes

I have never seen a cloudy sky
The sandy shores of the sea
I have never seen a red sword
Revolutionary sepoys.
I have never seen Bella Bess cry
Sadness in the lover's chest
I have never seen my mother
Innocent smiling face.
Yet a thousand in my heart
Red happiness of receiving.

I am blind in their eyes
Not in my eyes
In my eyes too
It seems blind.

Didn't show you how
Farmers grow paddy,
Behind the thin rice
Who contributes to the cry.
We do not see the sun
Full moon night,
They don't even look like that
Whose destiny is in his hands.
I don't see the past of Sainali
Our history,

In the hands of the lover in front of everyone
Boyfriend has become a corpse
We don't look like us
Farm ducks,
They don't even look like that
Who is the master and who is the slave?
I am blind in their eyes,
Not in my eyes
In my eyes too
It seems blind.

Sort:  

Nice 🙂

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64