RED FLOWERS | FLORES ROJAS

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

DSC_0061.JPG

Greetings friends, on this occasion I present a short publication of photography in which I wish to show you some pictures I took on a recent walk in the gardens of my building. I had honestly never stopped to look at these beautiful flowers, but I went out to take some shots with my camera and found these beauties.
Saludos amigos en esta ocasión presento una publiocación corta de fotografía en la cual deseo mostrarles algunas fotos que tomé en un paseo reciente por los jardines de mi edificio.
Sinceramente no me había detenido nunca a ver estas preciosas flores, pero salí a hacer algunos disparos con mi cámara y me encontré con estas bellezas.
Espero les gusten, también.

DSC_0058.JPG

DSC_0059.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39