Over-exposed night flower | Flor nocturna sobre expuesta

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

Flor Silvestre editada Steem.jpg

Greetings dear friends of Steemit. Continuing with my photography publications, I present you with a couple of photos that I took a few days ago during a short walk around my building. I noticed some very beautiful flowers, and although it was getting a little late and the light was low, I didn't want to miss the opportunity to capture their beauty with my camera lens Nikon D3100 18-55mm.
Saludos queridos amigos de Steemit. Continuando con mis publicaciones de fotografía, les presento un par de fotos que tomé hace unos días en un breve paseo en los alrededores de mi edificio.
Pude notar unas flores muy hermosas, y aunque ya estaba haciéndose un poco tarde y había poca luz, no quise perder la oportunidad para captar su belleza con la lente de mi cámara Nikon D3100 18-55mm

DSC_0095.JPG

This time I wanted to try editing the photo with Microsoft Office Picture Manager, I gave it a little bit of brightness and contrast... I noticed that the photo is a little bit over exposed of illumination, but I wanted to show it as the edition was.
I hope you like it.
En esta oportunidad quise probar editando la foto con Microsoft Office Picture Manager, le di un poco de brillo y contraste... noté que la foto está un poco sobre expuesta de iluminación, pero quise mostrárselas tal como quedó la edición.
Espero les guste.

1.png

BEFORE / ANTES

DSC_0098.JPG

AFTER / DESPUÉS

Flor Silvestre editada Steem.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63