WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 4 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Unusual Day


IMG_20210315_011207-01.jpeg
source


I looked at the wall clock from 1 hour ago, only silence and silence that i got. Really I'm not used to this silence. It feels like my happiness is restrained, now he is somewhere.

My longing is also very high, want to see the passing of humans on the purple campus, as well as the warm gaze of the people there. This is sad and tiring for me. It feels ashamed to be ungrateful for his previous life.

Where you can still feel meeting each other, exchanging smiles, and being busy that is often complained about. Especially at this time, There are no more joyful maghrib victories. It feels like I can't make it through this difficult day.

But I also can't let my life be killed for now. There is no other way and no choice for me, my family, and everyone. Besides strengthening yourself with gratitude for today's life. Grateful to still be able to go through this unusual day with a body that is still strong to endure @kakfit08


Thanks You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51