Progress is sure when hard work is involved

in Steem Schoolslast year (edited)

Hello steemains, how are you doing?

I have decided to share a testimony here about my pupils.
When we started a new session, it was tough, I often felt like giving up and quitting, but I had all the reasons not to.
Beacause, quitting means being a looser and running away from responsibilities.

IMG_20230620_103121_0.jpg

My pupils were unable to interact, write, talk, and pay attention to lessons. This has been on for almost a term. I took it upon myself to make sure they can identify letters of the alphabet, write and sound them accurately.

IMG_20230620_090704_1.jpg

Today, we are in the last term of the school session. We are approaching the end of the term. All my pupils can now write and identify letters and numbers. They can now interact and give anwers to questions asked at the end of the lesson.
What I thought was difficult now impresses me. When I see them write, talk and answer questions, I give a wide grin.
Indeed I am not a looser, I'm more than a conqueror.

LESSONS:
-Never say I can't
-Never let your fears overwhelm you.
-Always be positive and diligent at every task assigned to you.

  • Begin that difficult task today. (A journey of a thousand miles begins with a step)
    Take a step and stop saying I can't.

@krsuccess

IMG_20220621_120517_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72