WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - New Users Game bu @josegonzalito

in Steem Schools3 years ago

New users Game.png

Good afternoon dear steemians, this time I want to share with you my participation in the weekly Contest Week 6 - New Users Game , an initiative of our friend @dobartim.

Although I registered on the Steemit platform in March 2018, it was not until less than a month ago that I started working on it. I must confess that when I registered I was not very convinced that the page or the platform really did what it said it did; I had already been the victim of several scams on some websites that offered you to earn money easily and without effort; so i thought maybe this page would do the same. Also, he did not have much knowledge about blockchain platforms, cryptocurrencies and all those topics, he really was completely ignorant about it.

However, everything has been changing since I began to become familiar with the platform, I have learned a lot about it and above all I have shared with other people who, like me, create original content to publish it and make this steemit family grow.

Although I still had my reservations, I decided to give the platform a try and I can tell you that it has been worth it, I feel that I have learned and grown since I started, since now I have had access to information that I previously did not handle.

IMG_20210427_185856.jpg

my brother @carlucho1969.

That is why I have invited family and friends and today I share the experience with my older brother, whom we affectionately call * Musiu *, and who has already registered on the platform and began to create content and share it on Steemit. His username is @ carlucho1969.

My brother has already started his path on the Steemit platform and he is very happy and grateful for helping him in his first publications. He wants to learn and grow in steemit, as well as make many friends.


Separador final.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75