You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unemployment is not a curse, become an entrepreneur through your own efforts

in Steem Schools2 years ago

I'm not affected by such motivational posts. However, I like to look at other people's success. I don't feel envious. I feel that I can also or even better. I know that I can earn any amount of money by making efforts. I have a lot of former colleagues who say phrases like, "some will never get out of poverty," and it's so stupid. Yes, I started from scratch. I had a regular job at a car wash. At home, I was betting on sports. Thanks to the constant work, I could take out a mortgage on a house. I talked to Mortgage Advisor Sunderland, and they explained that a steady income proves my ability to pay this mortgage. A little later, I took out a loan to open my business, and now the payment of the loan and mortgage is only 10% of my monthly expenses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99