You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Time - New Rules - World of Creators and Predators

in Steem Schools3 years ago

How easy it is to get motivated reading your articles, I saw you over there undertaking your own project, I am sure you will go far applying what you have described in this article. It's been a while since I had been here in your blog so I decided to stop by and say hello.

Keep going my friend.

Sort:  

My project is just the beginning of the projects that will be done, but we are doing new details that are compatible, leaders do not talk, they work and show by example, the point is that I love Steem and that things need to evolve. Thanks for stopping my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51