You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is The Best Doctor Who Makes Users Healthy Champions

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hard work sooner or later is rewarded, those users who do a great job but see their publications lost without a reward are very frequent, in most cases they abandon the platform. I have always said it, it is not enough to do a great job on an article, publish it and wait for the rewards to arrive. One has to learn to value the work of others, take time to read what other people write. I enjoy it more when I am interested in getting to know others than when I think about money, not that I don't care about money but it can be frustrating when you focus only on it, however sharing information with friends will always have positive fruits!

Sort:  

Steem make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49