#Contest idea challenge: MY BEST FIVE STEEMIT COMMUNITY. 50 steem reward

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi fellow steemians.
Am making this post in response to the contest idea challenge by the admin @steemitwarrior and @dobartim.

logo4_26_164419.jpeg
source: by me @jerryhanks

Having joined steem for a couple of weeks now, I deemed it fit to enjoy what happens in most of the communities of steemit. So it is with this mindset that I wish to create this challenge.

The challenge is;
*Write about your best five steemit community and state the reasons why you chose them.

*List them accordingly from the best to the least.

*Attach the community logo while describing about the community.

Rule of this contest

  1. the write should be minimum of 150words.
  2. it should be free from plagiarism.
  3. You should follow @dobartim, @steemitwarrior and @tatjanastan who are the initiators and rewarders of this challenge.
  4. you should subscribe to steemit community and follow steem school on discord through https://discord.gg/kdkPQXud .
  5. Resteem this post and drop the link to your post at the comment section.

REWARDING
The winners will be announced based on the judgement of the admin @steemitwarrior and rewarded with 50steem.

Note; your post should be in english and free from plagiarism.
Thanks.

Now this is all I @jerryhanks have to say about my 7 day challenge. I hope it capture your interest. Thank you to @churchangel my guardian here in steemit world.

Sort:  

Wow. That's amazing. I will forward to the admin

Hi @jerryhanks, who was the winner of your contest?

I submitted your write-up for voting

Good morning @jerryhanks, a question. This contest had no winners?

I submitted the link o to the curators... But seems they haven't done anything... I will still remind them

Good evening @jerryhanks, sorry for the inconvenience, but I would like to know if there will be any award for this contest, or if this contest has no validity?

I love the contest. Expect my entry soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73