My smartphone photography steem school beautiful theme

in Steem Schools4 years ago

20190924_122510.jpg

Hi everyone.
Thanks for sharing my flower Photography.

I took this flower from my friend's phone. This flower is so beautiful to look at so I will share it with you. I'll try to give you more.

My smartphone photographer of flower the sharing support steem school beautiful theme
abu-sayed (49)Friendin Steem Schools •

Like a flower,I'm beautiful inside out
I give hope and exude warmth
I undergo different transitions,
which ensure maximal reproductive success.

Like a flower,I blossom and keep growing
I make difference,regardless of where I'm found
I add value and source of relief to people
I give scent and beautifies the environment

Like a flower, I brighten people's day
At my presence, a weary soul is console
I undergo trainings,have experiences
and get gleaned to yield productive results.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31