You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## The Most Beautiful Scenery Of Badshahi Mosque || @azmat || 25-05-2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Paraphrased Content

First I caught him here:
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@azmat/history-of-three-pakistan-s-most-beautiful-and-biggest-cities
but he deleted his post so I thought he accepted his mistake but he keeps on joining with this stuff and trying to cheat the community.


Here is the Source of the content:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Badshahi_Mosque

bad.PNG

bad2.PNG

Sort:  

Sir give me your WhatsApp number!!

Brother, I have written it myself. If there is any mistake in it, let me know so that I do not repeat this mistake. Please do not repeat the link you shared. I did not pick it up.

Sir give me your phone number?

Sorry I cannot share any of my contact no but I think it is better for you to complete your Achievement Posts specially Achievement3.
Thank You...!
Have a Nice Day😊

Ok I will complete my achievement 3.

There is no plagrisim today on my post and you share an wrong content link.So please avoid.

Possible that you have copied the info from any other link but the whole content is same and I have checked it before dropping my comment. It is plagiarised nothing else.

No No Sir you have an misunderstanding i dont copy the content.There is no plagiarism.You have to check it again.
Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

My Elder Brother Click this pic in his mobile.And i take this picture from my brother.There Is no plagrisim.My Brother Lives in lahore and he click this picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52