My Entry - Stop Plagiarism Contest by @tatjanastan - 50 Steem Reward

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

divorce-3311829_1280.png
Image by LillyCantabile from Pixabay

Greeting Everyone!

I don't know how the week has been passed it looks like yesterday I found the @tatjanastan 's Stop Plagiarism Contest Post. I just saw the post today at 5 Pm and was shocked that it's the 7th day of the week. Started finding plagiarised content and Thank God I have found some plagiarised post and now I am posting it here. I hope I am not late for making an entry for this contest.

Here is the list of the plagiarised content:

NoNamePost LinkSource
1tfatimaLinkSource
2mahmedrazaLinkSource Source 2
3umairyousafLinkSource
4steemitpoweritLinkSource
5armedvultureLinkSource
6changenowLinkSource
7suparnaLinkSource Source2 Source3 Source 4

These are the plagiarists who are trying to cheat the platform with their plagiarised content. I have put a comment in the comment section of these posts. I hope @endingplagiarism will send them the official notification to inform them that these types of acts were/are not tolerated on Steemit.com.


I have a question tatjanastan If someone has more than 1 plagiarised post does that also count for the contest?


Thank You so much for this type of contest. These types of contests are really useful for the betterment of the community.

Have a Nice Day...!
💖 @jawad101

Cc:
Dear @dobartim

Sort:  

Great Job

Thank You😊

All visited, thanks as always 👍

I've got too many friends now, I'm finding it hard to keep in touch with them all.

Welcome as always - thanks for the brust all are down
It's looks alike you are getting fame on the platform😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78