Poetry Gaze at the Light in the Morning

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210224_100808.jpg


Warm greetings to everyone at Steem School.

Today I am trying to make a joint post in participating in a Poetry contest in the Steem School Community, in order to support togetherness between the Steem School community and World Of Xpilar ..

My aim to participate in this Poetry contest is togetherness in supporting and advancing between communities.
So that all readers feel interested in participating in this Competition in the Steem School Community.

Below is a short series of my Poetry about "Poetry Gaze at the Light in the Morning".
These are all personal pictures of me sitting on a rock looking up at the twilight.


Poetry Gaze at the Light in the Morning

O my light, I always miss you every morning to come shine on me

With your presence despite the cause, I rise from my life
I wake up from my sleep waiting for your light,
The rays of your light are so touching and sticking in the bottom of my heart.


IMG_20210224_100747.jpg


I just want to say a few proverbs for you O my light

live this life full of charm and beauty
never have any doubts for you when you step
keep smiling every morning and give encouragement to me

In this beautiful sunny morning

I just wanted to say a few words
I love you even if it's only for a moment
But it will not disappear even though the night will not bring light


IMG_20210224_100854.jpg


I will always welcome a beautiful morning with cool dew with the light

Your light rose to wake up my deep sleep
Accompanied by the sound of the wind and the sound of the waves hitting the shore
To welcome your beautiful light, goodbye to the days gone by

Welcome to my new light

Goodbye my past
We go ahead and refrain
Achieve every dream and keep moving forward

This is the start of the day when I gaze at your light

Leaving tired yesterday and welcoming a new day
Why is everyone not aware of the beauty of your light
Your light is a source of energy to start a new life
Goodbye to your beautiful light, I will always stare at your light
Give strength to my life


This is my Poetry.
Hopefully many people will read and enjoy it.

I will conclude this Poem with words.
Have a good day with your beloved family and friends ........

I am very grateful to Mr. @dobartim for holding this poetry contest.

I also want to thank everyone who supports the Poetry Game Contest: @steemcurator01 @xpilar @sultan-aceh @stephenkendal and many others.


Stay excited and keep moving
Don't forget to #Promo-steem and #Tron
Thank you
By @jasonmunapasee


PoetryGaze at the Light in the Morning
Contest ParticipationCotests Steem School @dobartim
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUTM3XVY2xTZrnjh3oeNqqUyzKhqRJ6Pwk4Xi6sKecEg465tEXc7KVunrTRdMAtt8h1uwTpMghxuRWsY (1).png

Sort:  

Bereh.ka mulai lom

I love you even if it's only for a moment
But it will not disappear even though the night will not bring light

So lovely and positive. Congratulations on being chosen for the competition:)

Thank you very much.
It's all because of your support too.

Beautiful poem and gorgeous photo. They fit together seamlessly. Well dkne on winning the contest. Well deserved.

Thank you.
I am glad to hear it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48