12 WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 7 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello friends, i am so excited to be here today to discuss with you my poetory for week7. An it title, the road not taken.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb4MjSykz99M6cjCdaDn66UZhdkQGpKqMKyjj4L51fV4JG7DnCgKrpBBPpTsTtVER4KpLtPN6.png

The road not taken

Two roads diverged in a yellow wood, And sorry I could not travel both And be one traveler, long I stood And looked down one as far as I could To where it bent in the undergrowth; source

Then took the other, as just as fair, And having perhaps the better claim, Because it was grassy and wanted wear; Though as for that the passing there Had worn them really about the same,

And both that morning equally lay In leaves no step had trodden black. Oh, I kept the first for another day! Yet knowing how way leads on to way, I doubted if I should ever come back.

I shall be telling this with a sigh Somewhere ages and ages hence: Two roads diverged in a wood, and I— I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference

Conclusion: Thank you all for reading my poetory i appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40