Introducing myself to steem schools @jaminsamuel

in Steem Schools2 years ago

Good evening to everyone my fellow steemians, my name is jamin samuel . I'm here today to properly introducing myself to the community.

tmp-cam-8185992270901800383.jpg

I was born in togo a country in west africa but my parents are from nigeria. I lived half of my life in togo and now I'm in Nigeria, I'm currently a shoe cobbler ,a french teacher, a digital artist and most times I'm a comedian. I came to know about steemit through a friend, at first i was reluctant to check it out , but i saw many articles that inspired me. I love writing and i wish one day i could write movie.

1662227874877.jpg

My brother too is a steemian @samueluche09 , together we are now writing on steemit hoping one day our voices may inspire some one too.

I also want to know more about this community, know the rules and also know articles i should post so as not to offend anyone

I'm so happy to be here and i hope to do my best here in the community steem schools

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69