CONTEST IDEA CHALLANGE. CREATE THE BEST 7 DAYS COMPETITION- STEEMIT OUTREACH

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians this is my entry to the Create The Best 7 Day Competition
I am sure you would all agree with me when I say there is no better way to help a poor man than to teach him a way to get income as opposed to the ussual charity we are all used to (giving out money), there is a wise saying here on my end of the world that teach me how catch fish dont give me fish. I know a lot of young people like me who spend more than half thier day lurking around social media or surfing web and the sad truth is almost all i have approached have no idea something like this exists(STEEMIT).
What i have in mind is a contest where you tell us how or in what way you think we can reach out to more people in your environment to let them know of this amazing opportiunity steemit has to offer and steps you will take to promote steemit
New Project (1).png
Its a dream our founder of steemschools have @dobartim to get a million new and active users wants to achieve, I believe if we all chip in ideas on how best to reach out to people around ourselves it is going to be a very fulfilling dream to acheive. Its honestly selfish to keep a big thing like steemit to your self by not telling others about it.
CONTEST RULES

  • Post can be in any language
  • Dont forget to add where you are from in your post
  • Post must contain atleast 300 word
  • Post your post here in Steemschools
    -Post link to your entry here in the comments section
  • Follow @dobartim on Twitter and @steemitwarrior on Twitter with @tatjanastan and @jamezmccoy here on steemit
    -Resteem this post and share on your social media, Post screen shots here for proof
  • Be creative as possible you alone know how best to reach out to your community
  • Plagiarism will not be tolorated

REWARDS
1st Place 20 Steem
2nd Place 12 Steem
3rd Place 8 Steem
Top five runner ups get 2 Steem each

As steemit grows so would we I hope my idea gets considered as acceptable, I believe if this Idea is accepted it will be a step towrds acheiving a million new active users in Steemschools. Thank you all very much and Goodluck to us all. I hope my idea gets selected cause i really desire the growth of our community and thanks again to all those
@steemcurator01
@dobartim
@tatjanastan
@xpilar
@stephenkendal
for making this idea contest possible
#steem #steemit #competition #promotion #steemcontest #contest #ideachallenge

Sort:  

I like this idea, I hope you make your dreams come true and we will take Steemit together to beautiful places.
Best regards.

Thanks...Means a lot to me

Thank you for promoting steemit space, I love your hard work towards the advancement of the steemit chain. Keep it up bro.

Note: refrain from mentioning the steemcurators if you don't have any vital information to share with them.

Noted thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52