Weekly contest week #4 poetry game #day 2 reward pool 50 steem

in Steem Schools4 years ago

20210304_115044.gif

hello dear all @steem-school community by #steemit creator by @dobartim. Everyday I challenge this community pottery game contest. Today same. My pottery game contest below:

poetry name:love me

written by @j44

----------------------------------------

Love me in the springtime, when all is green and new,
Love me in the summer, when the sky is oh so blue,
lovely in the autumn when the leaves are turning brown
Love me in the winter, when the snow is falling down.

Love me when I am happy, and even when I am sad,
Love me when I am good, when I'm oh bad,
Love me when I am pretty, or if my face is plain
Love me when I am feeling good, aur feeling pain

Love me away darlin ,in the rain aur shining sun,
Love me away darlin, after all is said and done,
Love me away darlin, until all our life is thought
Love me ever darlin, for I will be lovin you

Love me all time, do not hate
I love you too much, do not ignore
Laughing is life, love is everything
Love is painful, love is life.....

the end

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Dear sir @dobartim
I post a lot of steemit. But do not get any upvotes ,but why? Let me know how I can create good quality content and get a lot of upvotes ,,,, please sir suggestion me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56