Weekly contest week 4-poetry game -day#06 rewarded pool 50 steem

in Steem Schools4 years ago

20210317_231442.jpg

if only you knew

written by @j44

++++++++++++++++++

If only you knew,
How my heart wall flowers with my for you,
If only you could see
The way you feel my hopes and dreams.
You are the owner of my heart
The ruler superme.

Even in the dark of night,
I have only to think about you
To feel your loving light
And from this world I driff
Feeling as if
I will never touch the ground again...
If only you knew.

If only you could guess
How I hear your voice when others speak;
For you hold the k to my happiness
And it's always you my soul seeks.
If only you could feel
How your very presence
Has the power to heal
All the wounds inside me.
You have made me e abandon
The pain of yesterday,
And you have shown me
That the past can no longer
Stand in the way
Of what I hope to achieve
If only you knew.

If only you could realize
The way you have shown me
That it's better to give
Dan to take,
And whatever I do,
I do for your sake.
I am willing to give you my all
And expect nothing is return
But, oh how I yearn
For you
If only you knew.

the end

Potty game is a place where everyone can express their poem qualities.I believe we will receive a mess that will show the true quality of steam quality.potty game is important that we all give our maximum because great success in a shift with joint action that is forecast. Hi call on all estimate kurata to be part of the support for poetry to become part of steam culture for us to be able to support a large number of USA with voting and prices

thanks @dobartim @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemitblog

thanked by # https://steemit.com/@j44

20210304_115044.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65