Weekly contest ,week #4 poetry game contest day #1 about my cat

in Steem Schools3 years ago

My little cat 🐈

written by @j44

------------------------

I had a cat
---------who was so fat
Yeah could not even
------------------seat on his mat

He had a mat
------------that did not fit
Yeah put it on
-------------and then it spell it.

There was was an old by
---------------------who was also very blabby
He told his friends he was a king
------------and a cat that could sing
But he was only a cabby.

---- My cat loves me.-
---------------------I know that he loves me.
When he says meoww
---------------------I can tell from his voice.

--I know my cat loves me
-----------------------He purrs when I hug him
He runs away sometimes
-------------------_But all cats need space

---And one time he scratched me
--------------------------------But I just forgive him.
Cats do not understand
--------------------()How there shark claws can hurt.

---I know my cat loves me
His tail is so fluffy.
His soft paws are chubby.
--------------------------I love my cat too
___ cat is my I Playboy
P**** is my my all day


1615656715450335760320377222426.jpg
Thanks @dobartim sir for this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52